CRANE RENTAL COMPANY
CONTACT US

 Title  Name  E-Mail
President Don Dickinson don@ibdickinson.com
Vice President Jeremy Dickinson jeremy@ibdickinson.com
Controller Gene Miller gene@ibdickinson.com
Dispatcher Matt Balulis matt@ibdickinson.com
     
Safety & Service Manager Fay Pietrobone fpietrobone@ibdickinson.com
Service & Parts Jesse Vogt jvogt@ibdickinson.com
Corporate Secretary Loretta Dickinson loretta@ibdickinson.com
Billing & Contracts Admin. Eileen Tranquillo eileen@ibdickinson.com
Administrative Asst. &
Sends Proposals
Lisa Halstead lhalstead@ibdickinson.com
     
Outside Sales Ted Ott ted@ibdickinson.com
Outside Sales Cody Daugherty cdaugherty@ibdickinson.com
Inside Sales Kathy Stanley kstanley@ibdickinson.com
Inside Sales Rick Gilbert rgilbert@ibdickinson.com
Project Manager Rick Pletz rpletz@ibdickinson.com
     
Allentown Mechanic Shawn Krum skrum@ibdickinson.com
24 Hour Customer Service   info@ibdickinson.com
Crane Rental CompanyCrane Rental Company and 24 Hour Customer Service
Main Office: 610-376-6367
Fax: 610-373-3859
Allentown: 610-481-0966
Toll Free: 800-662-5995
info@ibdickinson.com

I. B. Dickinson & Sons, Inc.
1089 Van Reed Road
Reading, PA 19605

Like us on:


Credit Application:
download.jpg